Skip to main content

Who are we?

Cardinal Rector: Fr J Philip Warner

Verger: Mr Nick Sargent

Director of Music: Mrs Lottie Bagnall

Organist: Mr John Eady

Tower Keeper: Mr Dickon R Love

Electoral Roll Officer: Mrs Ann Neeley

Hon. PCC Secretary: Mrs Ann Neeley

Hon. PCC Treasurer: Mr Richard Ashmore

PCC Lay Vice Chairman: Miss Ann George

Churchwardens – St Magnus the Martyr

Mr Michael V Cooper (St Magnus the Martyr)

Mr Dickon R Love (St Magnus the Martyr)

Mr Edward Hagger (St Margaret New Fish Street)

Mr Jason Groves (St Michael Crooked Lane)

PCC Members - other than Churchwardens

Mr Richard J Ashmore

Miss Ann George (City Deanery Synod Rep)

Mr Craig Harris

Dr Frank Keating

Mrs Ann Neeley

Mr David Pearson

Mr Andrew Pearson

Miss Susan Gray